Floyd Country Store Holiday Hours

Holiday hours and closures

Our December 2023 – January 2024 Holiday Hours & Closures are as follows:

  • Sunday, December 24 – CLOSING EARLY at 3:00 PM (No Sunday Music Jams)
  • Monday, December 25 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 26 – OPEN
  • Wednesday, December 27 through Saturday, December 30: OPEN following our normal schedule
  • Sunday, December 31 – OPEN, but No Sunday Music Jams in preparation for our New Year’s Eve Dinner & Dance
  • Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, January 2 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 3 – CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 4 – OPEN – Back to normal schedule*

*We may close for inclement weather – Last-minute closures will be posted on our social media pages. Call ahead to double-check: 540-745-4563.

Scroll to Top