Online Shop

Solo Pieces for the Advanced Descant/Soprano Recorder by: Costel Puscoiu

Out of stock
Product Details
Clover Product ID: RFZS4RMBW0GA0
UPC: 796279064064

A collection of repertoire adapted and composed for the more advanced musician. All pieces are arranged for descant/soprano recorder with piano accompaniment. Selections include works by Brahms, Schubert, Ravel, Grieg, Massenet and more.

Save this product for later
Scroll to Top