Windfall: Autumn’s Aire


An eclectic blend of Americana/roots/folk and New Grass by local Floyd County four-piece band, Windfall. Hot licks and soaring vocal harmonies are a trademark of these exciting performances. We feel lucky that these musicans prefer to stay at home and play in Floyd, but we are prepared to share this wonderful album with the world.


  1. Love Someone Like Me
  2. California
  3. Man Gave Names
  4. Autumn’s Aire
  5. Dixie Girl
  6. The Bully Song
  7. I Wish It Would Rain
  8. Blueberry Muffins
  9. Mama Lou
  10. Fiddle & Bow
  11. Cup Of Tea
  12. Rake’s Knob
  13. Who Will Watch The Homeplace
Weight .19 lbs
Dimensions 5.5 × 5 × .5 in
Scroll to Top